Directorate of Extension Education, Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal - Our Staff
Date: 06/03/2021 | Time:22:40:39
Phone:9434126766 | deeubkv@gmail.com
Prof. Prabhat Kumar Pal
DIRECTOR OF EXTENSION EDUCATION
Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya
Email: deeubkv@gmail.com
Phone :9434126766
Dr. Saikat Mookherjee
DY. DIRECTOR OF EXTENSION EDUCATION
Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya
Email: ddeeubkv17@gmail.com
Phone :9434238863

Cooch Behar KVK

Dr. Bikash Roy
Senior Scientist & Head
dr.roybikash@rediffmail.com
9434946097
Dr. Sankar Saha
SMS (Agronomy)
sankar.saha.ubkv@gmail.com
9474730884
Mr. Ganesh Das
SMS (Agril. Extension)
ganesh.ext@gmail.com
8967786990
Mr. Suraj Sarkar
SMS (Plant Protection)
surajskrento@gmail.com
7908104319
Dr. Sandip Hembram
SMS (Soil Science)
sandiphembram@yahoo.co.in
9007874381
Mr. Susen Kr. Das
Programme Assistant
sushen.mkvk@gmail.com
9732948046
Mrs. Joyeeta Chanda
Computer Programmer
joyeeta06@yahoo.com
7001518117
Mr. Harekrishna Basunia
Accountant
harekrishna215@gmail.com
7001534573
Mr.Prashanta Barman
Farm Manager
prashanta.b30@gmail.com
7602329497
Mr. Apurba Kumar Das
Sr. Stenographer
das_apu10@yahoo.com
8637597524
Mr. Madan Mohan De
Driver
madandey783@gmail.com
9800962287
Mr. Pritesh Biswas
Driver
pritesh.kvk@gmail.com
9083256564
Mr. Prosenjit Das
Skilled Support Staff
9474620327
Akramul Sarkar
Skilled Support Staff
akramulkvk81@gmail.com
9735902781

Uttar Dinajpur KVK

Dr. Surajit Sarkar
Senior Scientist & Head
drsurajitskr@gmail.com
9477013666
Dr. Dhananjoy Mandal
SMS (Plant Protection)
dhananjoy17@rediffmail.com
9475164047
Dr. Debdas Sekhar
SMS (Fishery Science)
sampurna.sekhar2@gmail.com
9432859929
Dr. Anjali Sharma
SMS (Home Science)
anjalikvkud@gmail.com
9382942288
Dr. Moutusi Dey
SMS(Horticulture)
moutusi_koley@rediffmail.com
7584063332
Dr. Debasis Mahata
SMS(Agronomy)
dmahata1987@gmail.com
9851538191
Mr. Sudipta Debnath
Computer Programmer
sudipta.kvk@redifmail.com
6295636097
Dr. Soumen Mahapatra
Farm Manager
soumen.mahapatra@gmail.com
9434415298
Mr. Palash Das
Sr. Stenographer
palash.das62@gmail.com
9126765588
Mr. Prasenjit Barman
Programme Assistant
barman.prasenjit3@gmail.com
8906461874
Mr. Himanish Sarkar
Driver
Mr. Biswajit Roy
Driver
broy.878@gmail.com
7001534803
Mr. Kanak Ch. Mandal
Skilled Support Staff
kanakmandal94@gmail.com
9563362025
Mr. Kalyan Tarafder
Skilled Support Staff
kalyantarafder2015@gmail.com
9734922808

Dakshin Dinajpur KVK

Dr. Prabir Kumar Ganguly
Senior Scientist & Head
ganguly.pcmkvk@gmail.com
9733240053
Mr. Sibananda Singha
SMS (Pl. Protection)
sibananda.singha@rediffmail.com
9434483690
Dr. Biswajit Goswami
SMS (Fishery Science)
bisug2003@gmail.com
9434575918
Dr. Bappa Paramanik
SMS (Soil Science)
paramanikbappa@gmail.com
9002986926
Mr. Siddikul Islam
SMS(Horticulture)
siddikul12@gmail.com
7063447402
Mr. Anwesh Rai
SMS(Agronomy)
anweshrai89@gmail.com
9614079602
Dr. Swarup Singh
SMS(Animal Science)
swarupvet002@gmail.com
8016312929
Mr. Debraj Saha
Farm Manager
sahadebraj66@gmail.com
7278926379
Mr. Samir Bachar
Computer Programmer
samir.csi@gmail.com
8017885038
Dr. Nakul Mandal
Programme Assistant
nakulagron@gmail.com
9734178533
Mr. Biswajit Talukder
Stenographer Gr.III
biswajit.com@gmail.com
9434109470
Mr. Narayan Sarkar
Driver
nsarkar76@rediffmail.com
8116331771
Mr. Pranab Sarkar
Driver
9002276578
Mr. Sk. Isa Hoque
Skill Supporting Staff
skisa128@gmail.com
9593522128
Mr. Mamun Rasid
Skill Supporting Staff
rasidmamun83@gmail.com
9733041946

Malda KVK 

Dr. Rakesh Roy
Senior Scientist & Head
rakeshvetext@gmail.com
9851941455
Mr. Adwaita Mondal
SMS (Fishery Science)
adwaitamondal@gmail.com
9733402244
Mr. Bhabani Das
SMS (Agronomy)
bhabanimkvk@gmail.com
9933191027
Dr. Paramita Bhowmik
SMS (Plant Protection)
paramita.bhowmik2@gmail.com
7076707786
Samima Sultana
SMS (Horticulture)
samima.sultana2@gmail.com
8768644563
Mr. Debjyoti Majumder
SMS (Agromet)
majumder.debjyoti@gmail.com
8240033811
Mr. Kausik Saha
Computer Programmer
kausik552004@gmail.com
9732684922
Mr. Subrata Majumder
Assistant(Accounts)
subratamajumder1@rediffmail.com
9434952035
Dr. Bankim Chandra Rudra
Farm Manager
bankimrudra75@gmail.com
7001649503
MD. Shajahan
Programme Assistant
md.shajahanspur@gmail.com
9733014143
Mr. Argha Sarkar
Stenographer
a.arghasarkar@gmail.com
9476177064
Mr. Amrit Sarkar
Agromet Observer
amritsarkar1192@gmail.com
9064916788
Mr. Jamini Kanto Burman
Driver
9734541377
Mr. Pravat Sarkar
Driver
pravatsarkarsarkar@gmail.com
9614475050
SK Saiful Alam
Skilled Support Staff
sksaifulalam2008@gmail.com
9733099890
Mr. Arnab Roy
Skilled Support Staff
arnabr20@gmail.com
6294375571

Darjeeling KVK

Dr. Mendel W. Moktan
Senior Scientist & Head
mendelmw@gmail.com
9434407412
Ms Akriti Pradhan
SMS (Home Science)
ashi.sai09@gmail.com
9547000750
Dr. Pranab Barma
SMS (Plant Protection)
pranab.barma@gmail.com
8250498604
Ms Snehlata Lama
SMS (Horticulture)
nimasang87@gmail.com
8116326743
Dr. Ranajit Panda
SMS (Soil Science)
ranajitpanda85@gmail.com
9933650065
Mr. Subrata Manna
Computer Programmer
send2subrata@gmail.com
9126000622
Mr. Dinesh Kr. Diyali
Assistant(Accounts)
dineshdiyali8885@gmail.com
7908553184
Mr. Akash Deep Thapa
Farm Manager
akashthapa09@gmail.com
9832038328
Dr. Basu Deo Kharga
Programme Assistant
basunjana@gmail.com
9832383262
Mr. Bhaskar Ray
Stenographer
bhaskarian44@gmail.com
7001707194
Mr. Harish Chhetri
Driver
chhetriharish@gmail.com
9832078200
Mr. Ashok Tamang
Driver
9547097766
 
Mr. Sandeep Thapa
Skilled Support Staff
sandeepthapa2015@gmail.com
8348187119
Ms Mingma Lhamu Lama
Skilled Support Staff
8967691505

DEE Section

Mr. Dinesh Chandra Roy
Senior Assistant
Mr. Subhra Kranti Ghatak
Technical Superintendent
Mr. Arun Chandra Roy
Junior Stenographer
Mr. Hemanta Roy
Junior Peon